T20 wprld cup

t20 wprld cup

The ICC World Twenty20 is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket. Organised by . and Afghanistan as ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. It was the first time the T20 World Cup tournament took place in an Asian country. ‎ · ‎ ICC World Twenty20 · ‎ ICC World Twenty20 · ‎. The ICC Women's World Cup will be in England 24 June – 23 July with 31 matches across 5 venues including the final at Lord's. Find out more about the. The ICC World Twenty20 was the sixth edition of the ICC World Twenty20, the world . This was Oman's first victory in an ICC World T20 tournament. .. This was India's eleventh victory against Pakistan in ICC World Cup matches across.

T20 wprld cup - outlook for

Afghanistan Australia Bangladesh England India Ireland New Zealand Pakistan South Africa Sri Lanka West Indies Zimbabwe Hong Kong PNG Scotland UAE ICC Other Countries Women's Cricket Oman Netherlands Canada Kenya Nepal USA. Stuart Robertson, the marketing manager of the ECB, proposed a 20 over per innings game to county chairmen in and they voted 11—7 in favour of adopting the new format. India qualified for the semi-finals as a result of this match, while Australia were eliminated. Chris Gayle WI scored the fastest century in a World Twenty20 match 47 balls. Himanshu Agrawal d. It was the first time the T20 World Cup tournament took place in an Asian country. t20 wprld cup Associate United Arab Emirates Hong Kong Kenya United States of America Scotland Netherlands Bermuda Canada Uganda Malaysia Nepal Germany. Oman made its debut in the tournament. ICC Home Newsletter ICC Travel ICC Tickets ICC Shop Follow ICC. Australia Bruce Oxenford Paul Reiffel Rod Tucker. Ravichandran Ashwin first Indian to take 50 T20I wickets".

T20 wprld cup - die meisten

West Indies 2nd title. Teams Test Teams India Pakistan Australia Sri Lanka Bangladesh England Windies South Africa Zimbabwe New Zealand Ireland Afghanistan. The tournament took place in England, and was won by the previous runner-up, Pakistan, who defeated Sri Lanka in the final at Lord's. Rajdeep Puri 2 d. Sri Lanka win by 8 wickets. Play the ICC Rankings Predictor Predict the outcome of upcoming T20i cricket fixtures and see how the ICC Rankings change.

Stoxx 600Die: T20 wprld cup

KILLER DARTS Spielautomaten spiele kostenlos downloaden
T20 wprld cup 180
T20 wprld cup 57


England Vs New Zeland Semi Final T20 World Cup 2016 Highlights

0 thoughts on “T20 wprld cup

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *